webinar register page

Webinar banner
Business Resilience Under COVID-19
The novel coronavirus pandemic has forced business to adapt and change rapidly in the face of new and challenging circumstances.

Please join us May 21st when Peter Bakker, President and CEO, WBCSD, Carine de Boissezon, Chief Sustainability Officer, EDF, Keith Tuffley, Global Co-Head, Sustainability & Corporate Transitions, Citi and Keryn James, CEO, ERM will examine how the private sector is adapting even as its role in society is being re-shaped. The discussion will explore:

- Varying ways the crisis is playing out across different industries
- Examples of innovation in company responses
- How expectations of the public and private sectors are shifting
- What the pandemic is teaching about the value of scenarios planning and resilience.

This webinar will be facilitated by Mark Lee, Executive Director of SustainAbility and Partner at ERM.

This webinar will take place on Thursday, May 21st, 2020 at 8am PST/11am EST/4pm BST.

Space is limited – register today!

May 21, 2020 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emily Reich.